Let us
make your life easier

Norra Gullarpsvägen, 283 50 Osby  Box 149, 283 23 Osby 0479-319 45  info@industriserviceab.nu

ÖPPETTIDER: Måndag - Torsdag 07:00 - 17:00 | Fredag 07.00 – 16.00 | Lunchstängt 12.00 - 13.00

MEDARBETARE

Bengt-Åke Nilsson
Teknisk support

Tel: 0479 – 176 71
bengt-ake@industriserviceab.nu

 

svartvit log-100

Thereze Wiking Johansson
Ekonomi
Tel: 0479 – 176 74
Mbl: 070 – 861 94 82
thereze@industriserviceab.nu

 

svartvit log-100

Patrik Hansson
Säljare / Inköpare
Tel: 0479 – 176 72
Mbl: 072 – 377 37 66
patrik@industriserviceab.nu

svartvit log-100

Kent Nilsson
Säljare / Inköpare

Tel: 0479 – 176 73
Mbl: 072 – 377 37 76
kent@industriserviceab.nu

svartvit log-100

Robin Hägerstam
Verkstad / Hydralservice

Tel: 0479 – 176 76
robin@industriserviceab.nu

svartvit log-100

Peter Narberg
Verkstad / Hydralservice

Tel: 0479 – 176 75
peter@industriserviceab.nu

svartvit log-100

Lennart Ekström
Verkstad / Hydralservice

Tel: 0479 – 176 76
lennart@industriserviceab.nu

svartvit log-100